Greetings

Posted: August 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

I have worked in and around the wireless industry for the better part of 16 years. I started this blog in the hopes that my experience and insight into the industry can help with carrier choice and phone purchase and even a little training. Plus I would like to help steer you to the right locations. All dealers and carrier locations are not the same. I have worked in company stores, I have worked for agents that sold multiple carriers and I have worked in Premier locations.

Leave a Reply

